السبت, سبتمبر 21, 2019
23 °c
Bengazi

Dr. Mohamed A. M. Almaktar

Lecture

محمد عبد الله محمد مختار

Elsenoussi Y. Bubaker Daoud

Position: Assistant Lecture
Email: elsenoussi.daoud@ceet.edu.ly

Elsenoussi Y. Bubaker Daoud

Assistant Lecture

السنوسي يونس أبوبكر ذاوود

Haytham Yousef Mahmoud Mustafa

Lecture

هيثم يوسف محمود مصطفى

Ali I. A. Elgayar

Position: Lecture
Email: elgayar@ceet.edu.ly

Ali I. A. Elgayar

Lecture

علي إبراهيم الجيار

Nagi A. Muftah Buaossa

Position: Assistant Lecture
Email: nagibuaossa@ceet.edu.ly

Nagi A. Muftah Buaossa

Assistant Lecture

ناجي عبد الحفيظ مفتاح بوعوصة

Ibtihal Fawzi T. Elshami

Position: Assistant Lecture
Email: ifelshami@ceet.edu.ly

Ibtihal Fawzi T. Elshami

Assistant Lecture

أبتهال فوزي طاهر الشامي

Saad Muftah Saad Elshamikh

Position: Assistant Lecture
Email: smuftah@ceet.edu.ly

Saad Muftah Saad Elshamikh

Assistant Lecture

سعد مفتاح سيف النصر

Ali Adel Ali Algzairi

Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: a.algzairi@ceet.edu.ly

Ali Adel Ali Algzairi

Teaching Assistant

علي عادل علي القزيري

Abdullah Ali Buaod

Position: Assistant Lecture
Email: abdullah.buaod@ceet.edu.ly

Abdullah Ali Buaod

Assistant Lecture

عبد الله علي بوعود

Abdullah Ayad Hasan

Position: Lecture
Email: a.almanfi@ceet.edu.ly

Abdullah Ayad Hasan

Lecture

عبد الله عياد حسن المنفي

Rafik A. Farag El Mansouri

Lecture

رفيق عبد الفتاح المنصوري

Salema Saad Mahmoud Younus

Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: salema_younus@ceet.edu.ly

Salema Saad Mahmoud Younus

Teaching Assistant

سليمة سعد محمود يونس البدري

Mona A. Elzuway

Position: Assistant Lecture
Email: mona.elzuway@ceet.edu.ly

Mona A. Elzuway

Assistant Lecture

أ. منى عبد الكريم محمد الزوي

Hend Mansour Farag Mohammed

Lecture

هند منصور فرج فركاش

Salwa Idris Elmeshity

Position: Assistant Lecture
Email: selmeshiti@ceet.edu.ly

Salwa Idris Elmeshity

Assistant Lecture

سلوى إدريس المشيطي

Rajab Fouzi Rajab

Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: rajab.benjweerf@ceet.edu.ly

Rajab Fouzi Rajab

Teaching Assistant

رجب فوزي رجب بن جويرف

Safa Ahmed Omar Buzgeia

Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: safa.buzgeia@ceet.edu.ly

Safa Ahmed Omar Buzgeia

Teaching Assistant

صفاء أحمد بوزقية

Abd-El Nasir Mastour Iqwaia

Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: nassermastour65@ceet.edu.ly

Abd-El Nasir Mastour Iqwaia

Teaching Assistant

عبد الناصر مستور أقوية

Ali Salem Sahuly

Position: Dean of the College
Email: alisahouly@ceet.edu.ly

Ali Salem Sahuly

Dean of the College

أ.م. علي سالم السهولي

Israa Masoud Mohamed El Haddad

Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: esra.elhaddad@ceet.edu.ly

Israa Masoud Mohamed El Haddad

Teaching Assistant

أسراء مسعود محمد الحداد

Fathiyah Hamid Abd-Al Samad

Lecture

فتحية حامد عبد الصمد

Mahjoub M. Mahjoub Abayo

Position: Teaching Assistant
Email: mahjoubm@ceet.edu.ly

Mahjoub M. Mahjoub Abayo

Teaching Assistant

محجوب محمد محجوب بعيو

Amani Milad Ali

Position: Assistant Lecture
Email: amani.milad@ceet.edu.ly

Amani Milad Ali

Assistant Lecture

أماني ميلاد علي

Walid Abdalla Ramdhan

Position: Lecture
Email: walid.tajuri@ceet.com

My principal research interests lie in the field of Knowledge Representation and Data Management . I am currently investigating Semantic Web for my M.Sc. Semantic Web is widely adopted standard of knowledge representation. Using the latest semantics-based strategy to process huge amounts of data and uncover valuable information within it. Future research plans are to uncover the state-of-the-art of Machine Learning applied to analyze distributed data sources described in Semantic Web formats and to support approximate Semantic Web reasoning and querying, and using Machine Learning algorithms for information extraction, ontology learning, and matching for the Semantic Web context.

Walid Abdalla Ramdhan

Lecture

وليد عبد الله رمضان الطشاني